73f4dd908a · Add SCCM-WU/SCCM-Update-Install-Forensics.ps1 · Updated 2026-07-10 12:15:42 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?